• Document: Physics;
  • Size: 30.93 KB
  • Uploaded: 2018-12-06 19:51:21
  • Status: Successfully converted


Some snippets from your converted document:

1. Name: Alexopoulou Georgia-Christina Affiliation/Institution: University of Patras Email: georgia1712@hotmail.com 2. Name: Alves Diogo; Affiliation/Institution: University of Aveiro Email: 3. Name: Baitenov Adil Affiliation/Institution: Nazarbayev University Email: abaitenov@nu.edu.kz 4. Name: Baran Virgin Affiliation/Institution: Plasma Theory Group within the Plasma Physics and Nuclear Fusion Laboratory, National Institute of Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics; Email: virgilbaran@gmail.com 5. Name: Çelikoğlu Ahmet Affiliation/Institution: Ege University, Department of Physics Email: ahmet.celikoglu@ege.edu.tr 6. Name: Contreras Christy Affiliation/Institution: Arizona State University Email: ccontr11@asu.edu 7. Name: Croitoru Mihaela Andreea Affiliation/Institution: lasma Theory Group within the Plasma Physics and Nuclear Fusion Laboratory, National Institute of Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics Email: c.m.andreea@gmail.com 8. Name: Deniz Eroglu Affiliation/Institution: Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research Email: deniz_eroglu@yahoo.com 9. Name: Gatamov Rustam Affiliation/Institution: Nazarbayev University Email: rgatamov@nu.edu.kz 10. Name: Giannakopoulos Angelos Affiliation/Institution: Laboratory of Chemistry for Novel Materials,University of Mons, Belgium Email: angelos@giannakopoulos.biz 11. Name: Hatzibaloglou Othonas Affiliation/Institution: University of Crete Email: ph3409@edu.physics.uoc.gr 12. Name: Huseyin Ciloglu; Affiliation/Institution: Eastern Mediterranean University 13. Name: Jimenez-Romero Cristian Affiliation/Institution: The Open University UK, Faculty of Mathematics, Computing and Technology Email: cristian.jimenez-romero@open.ac.uk 14. Name: Kaloudis Kostas Affiliation/Institution: University of Aegean Email: koskal89@gmail.com 15. Name: Karatzia Dimitra Affiliation/Institution: University of Patras Email: mimikaratzia@yahoo.gr 16. Name: Katsivelos Christos Affiliation/Institution: Department of Mathematics, Univ. of Patras Email: xrhstos_imba@hotmail.com 17. Name: Kavvada Anastasia Affiliation/Institution Dept. of Mathematics, Univ. of Patras Email: ankavvada@gmail.com 18. Name: Kyriakopoulos Nikos Affiliation/Institution: University of Aberdeen Email: kyriakopoulos.nikos@gmail.com 19. Name: Krasnytska Mariana Affiliation/Institution: Institute for Condensed Matter Physics, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, 79011, Lviv, Ukraine; & Institut Jean Lamour, CNRS/UMR 7198, Groupe de Physique Statistique, Universit´e de Lorraine, BP 70239, F-54506 Vandoeuvre les-Nancy Cedex, France; Email: kras_mariana@icmp.lviv.ua 20. Name: Lohmann Johannes Affiliation/Institution: Technische Universitaet Berlin Email: lohmann.johannes@googlemail.com 21. Name: Lymperopoulos Ilias Affiliation/Institution: Athens University of Economics and Business Email: eliasliber@hotmail.com 22. Name: Maluck Julian Affiliation/Institution: Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Email: julian.maluck@pik-potsdam.de 23. Name: Maniadakis Dimitris Affiliation/Institution :Complex Network Phenomena in Telecommunications, University of Athens Email: D.Maniadakis@di.uoa.gr 24. Name: Marmpena Asimina Affiliation/Institution :University of Patras Email: asimarmpena@upatras.gr 25. Name: Mathaiakis Marios Affiliation/Institution Univ. of Crete, Dpt. of Physics Email: mariosmat@gmail.com 26. Name:Mikropoulou Christina D. Affiliation/Institution: Businnes Administration, Univ. of Macedonia Email: chrmikropoulou@gmail.com 27. Name:Mitsokapas Evangelos Affiliation/Institution: University of Zurich Email: mitscaype@hotmail.com 28. Name:Najafi Elham Affiliation/Institution: Zanjan University, Zanajn Email: e.najafi@znu.ac.ir 29. Name:Obychev Maxim Affiliation/Institution: Saratov State University Email: obucheff.maxim@yandex.ru 30. Name: Ourabah Kamel ; Affiliation/Institution: University of Algiers 31. Name: Ozgur Afsar Affiliation/Institution: Ege University, Department of Physics Email: ozgur.afsar@ege.edu.tr 32. Name: Panagakou Evelyn Affiliation/Institution: University of Athens & NCSR “Demokritos” Email: epanagakou@chem.demokritos.gr 33. Name: Panoutsopoulos Thanos Affiliation/Institution: University of Patras Email: panou_87@hotmail.com 34. Name: Patsios Georgios Affiliation/Institution: University of Patras Email: geopatsios@outlook.com 35. Name: Razis Dimitrios Affiliation/Institution: Dept. of Mathematics, Univ. of Patras Email: drazis@windowslive.com 36. Name: Rubio Largo Sara María Affiliation/Institution: University of Navarra Email: srubio.4@alumni.unav.es 37. Name: Schultz Paul Affiliation/Institution: Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research Email: pschultz@pik-potsdam.de 38. Name: Sevastaki Maria Affiliation/Institution: Physics, University. of Crete Email: msevastaki@gmail.com 39. Name: Shena Joniald Affi

Recently converted files (publicly available):